Category: DEFAULT

Russ Ballard - On The Rebound (Vinyl)

Download Russ Ballard - On The Rebound (Vinyl)


Mouvement De Valse Viennoise — Un Peu Plus Modéré — 1er Mouvement — Assez Animé, Pascal Pinon - Pascal Pinon (CD, Album), Thewrack Part I, Singing Around - The Vice - Singing Around (Vinyl), Tus Flores - Tulsa (2) - Espera La Palida (Vinyl, LP), Santa Claus Is Coming To Town - Various - A Jazz Christmas (Cassette), Blue Eyes Cryin In The Rain - Len Voikofski - Memories (CDr, Album), Ancestral Awakening - Ancestral Awakening (File), Brother - Peter Maxwell Davies - Resurrection (CD, Album), Hanoi Rocks - Back To Mystery City (CD, Album), A Partir de Este Instante

9 thoughts on “ Russ Ballard - On The Rebound (Vinyl) ”

  1. Gumi says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of On The Rebound on Discogs. Label: Epic - EPC • Format: Vinyl 7 Russ Ballard - On The Rebound (, Vinyl) | Discogs.
  2. Ter says:
    Russ Ballard On The Rebound UK 7" vinyl Product details. Vinyl; Number of Discs: 1; Label: Epic; ASIN: BZMDP3G; Customer Reviews: Be the first to write a review; Would you like to tell us about a lower price? If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support? Related video shorts (0).
  3. Zulkizragore says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Russ Ballard - On The Rebound at Discogs. Complete your Russ Ballard collection.4/5(9).
  4. Tygolar says:
    Early life. Ballard was born in Waltham Cross, Hertfordshire, England.. Career. Ballard was initially a guitarist, joining Buster Meikle & The Day Breakers in together with his older brother Roy and their friend the drummer Bob a stint with The Roulettes, backing Adam Faith, he then went on to join Unit 4 + 2 in , before becoming the lead singer and .
  5. Brakora says:
    Barnet Dogs, an Album by Russ Ballard. Released in on Epic (catalog no. JE ; Vinyl LP). Genres: AOR. Featured peformers: Russ Ballard (lead vocals, guitar, producer), Bill Roberts (guitar, backing vocals), Dave Wintour (bass), Bob Henrit (drums), Richard Blanshard (backing vocals, photography), John Stanley (producer, photography), John Mills (recording engineer), .
  6. Nazilkree says:
    RUSS BALLARD: TITLE: On The Rebound: DESCRIPTION: RUSS BALLARD & THE BARNET DOGS On The Rebound ( Uk solid centre 7"" single written by the talented singer adding Riding With The Angels ; company paper diecut cleeve. The sleeve shows only sight wear for its age and the vinyl appears rarely played if at all SEPC).
  7. Kigaran says:
    It was one of the songs on their album Your Move, produced by Russ Ballard, including 6 Russ' penned songs and one song written by Dewey Bunnell and Russ Ballard. In America worked for the first time with Russ, as they had a big hit with "You can do magic" - of course written and produced by Russ.
  8. Shaktirr says:
    On The Rebound: Russ Ballard And The Barnet Dogs: Breakdown: Russ Ballard And The Barnet Dogs: Here Comes The Hurt: Russ Ballard And The Barnet Dogs: I Will Be There: Live Music: Vinyl Albums: 78 RPM: CD Albums: CD Singles: 7" Singles:
  9. Tutaur says:
    Russ Ballard - On The Rebound/Riding With The Angels - Music Skip to main content Amazon Music Unlimited Prime Music CDs & Vinyl Download Store Settings Share. 1 new from $ See All Buying Options Have one to sell? Russ Ballard (Performer) Format: Vinyl. See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions. Price.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *